what are the 7 chakra stones – Healizm

what are the 7 chakra stones - Healizm

Chakras are energy hubs in the body that are thought to affect different parts of our physical and mental health.
Ancient Indian beliefs say that there are seven main chakras, and each one is linked to a different set of qualities and energies.
Do you often feel tired, worried, or stressed? If so, energy healing therapy might be able to help you.
Healizm provides energy healing services that can help you get healthy and restore your balance.
Many people use chakra stones, which are crystals that are matched to each energy center, to keep these energy centers in balance and make them stronger.
We will talk about the seven chakra stones, what they mean, and how to use them to heal and bring balance to your life in this blog.

What are the Chakra Stones

Crystals and gemstones known as chakra stones are thought to have an impact on the body’s energy centers, or chakras.
Indian spiritual traditions say that there are seven main energy points called chakras that line up along the spine.
Each chakra controls a different part of our lives, including our physical, emotional, and spiritual health.
Chakra stones are used to heal, balance, and line up these energy hubs.

How Chakra Stones Work

Chakra stones are thought to work by interacting with the body’s energy field. Each stone has its own frequency or vibration that harmonizes with a certain chakra. This helps to keep the energy center balanced and in line. When a chakra is out of balance, it can affect both physical and emotional health. Chakra crystal stones can help bring about balance and improve health in general.

How to Make Chakra Stones Work for You

  1. Meditation: To improve focus and energy flow while meditating, place the stone that goes with it on the chakra you want to balance.
  2. Wearing: You can use the stones in your daily life by putting them on as necklaces, bracelets, or rings.
  3. Carrying: Keep the stones in your pocket or bag all day to get their energy.
  4. Placing: Put the stones where you live or work to make it more peaceful and attract good energy.

What are the 7 Chakra Stones

Chakra 1: Root Chakra

The root chakra is at the perineum and connects you to the earth. It is linked to the color red and shows inner strength and intensity.
This chakra connects the organs necessary for your body’s physical survival.

How to use:
  • Position Red Jasper at the base of your spine while you meditate.
  • Take it with you during the day to feel more grounded.

Chakra 2: Sacral Chakra

The sacral chakra is in the pelvic cradle and controls sexuality, creativity, and sensuality. It has a special link to the sex organs, as shown by the color orange.

How to use:
  • Carnelian jewelry can help you be more creative.
  • To keep the sacral chakra in balance while you meditate, put it on your lower abdomen.

Chakra 3: Solar Plexus Chakra

The solar plexus chakra is located just above the navel and connects to a person’s emotional center.
When you use this bright yellow chakra, you can be happy and feel good about yourself.
Because it is in the abdomen, it is linked to the digestive organs.

How to use:
  • Keeping citrine in your workspace will help you get more done and be more creative.
  • It will boost your power if you put it on your solar plexus while you meditate.

Chakra 4: Heart Chakra

When green and pink sparkle and shine together, that is the heart chakra. It is true that this chakra is linked to the heart. It stands for love and birth.

How to use:
  • Gemstone Rose Quartz should be worn close to the heart as a pendant.
  • Meditate with Rose Quartz on your chest to open and heal your heart chakra.

Chakra 5: Throat Chakra

The throat chakra is associated with forgiveness and communication, as shown by the calming colors of cerulean and turquoise.
As its name suggests, this chakra is linked to the throat.

How to use:
  • Blue Lace Agate worn as a necklace can help you talk to people better.
  • While you meditate, put it on your throat to clear and balance the throat chakra.

Chakra 6: Third Eye Chakra

The third eye chakra is between the eyes and oversees intuition and clarity. Rich indigo colors are used to represent it.
The third eye chakra controls sense organs, like the eyes, ears, and mind.

How to use:
  • Amethyst can help your dreams and intuition if you put it under your pillow.
  • To open your third eye chakra, meditate with amethyst on your forehead.

Chakra 7: Crown Chakra

The ethereal crown chakra is shown by violet, radiant white, or majestic violet.
This chakra is like a crown on top of the head. It is spiritually linked to all the other chakras, but it is especially related to the brain. The crown chakra is what makes a person happy.

How to use:
  • Holding Clear Quartz while you meditate will help you connect with your higher self.
  • To balance and open the crown chakra, put it on your head.

In conclusion, what are the 7 chakra stones?

Chakra stones can help your body’s energy centers stay balanced and aligned, which is good for your physical, emotional, and spiritual health.
There are many ways to use stones in your daily life. Once you know what they are good for and how to use them, you can meditate with them, wear them, carry them, or put them somewhere.
Heal your health and make your life more peaceful by letting chakra stones’ energy work on you.


  1. What are the chakra stones?

Crystals and gemstones called chakra stones are thought to have an effect on the chakras, which are the body’s energy centers. People believe that each stone has a unique frequency or vibration that works well with a certain chakra.

  1. How many main chakras are there?

Ancient Indian spiritual traditions say that the spine has seven main energy points called chakras that line up with each other. Different parts of your physical emotional, and spiritual health are linked to each chakra.

  1. Can chakra stones help with specific health issues?

Some people think that chakra stones can help balance the energy centers connected to different parts of health.
For example, the throat chakra is linked to communication and creativity, while the heart chakra is associated with love and joy. However, you must talk to a doctor or nurse if you have any specific medical concerns.

No comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *